taglinepromotion.gif

   “The Technology Informant”

That is what all you have to do for your chance to win a IPod nano.

The rules are taken directly from the site so how can you go wrong:

1. Give my site a good once (or twice) over to get a feel for my topics and style.
2. Submit a tag line relating to jemmille.com’s content via e-mail with “Tag Line Contest” as the subject line to:

promotions@jemmille.com

3. I do need a valid return e-mail so I can contact you if your tag line is chosen. I will not share any addresses.
4. Put as many tag lines as your mind can create in each email. Numbering them might be a nice gesture.
5. The tag must be no more than 10 words. Short, sweet, and to the point is best. Remember, search engines read the
6. Once the entries are sorted and the top top 5 are picked, the voting will begin.

The deadline for submissions is 11:59 p.m. April 14th, 2007. The polls will then run for two weeks to determine the Grand Prize winner. Yell your friends about this contest to get more votes for your tag line!

The Prizes :

Top 5 – The submitters of the five best tag lines will receive a site review from jemmille.com which will appear on the front page and include a link. I will write each review individually, not in bulk format. The order the reviews appear on the site will be determined by the results of the poll.

Grand Prize – The winner will receive an brand new 1GB iPod Shuffle and a permanent link on the “Links” page of my site.

Good luck!

Support my site by supporting my advertisers. If enough support is received the grand prize will be upgraded to a 4GB or 8GB iPod Nano. If a change in the Grand Prize is warranted, I will notify the top 5 prior to the voting.

Please direct any questions regarding this promotion to admin @ jemmille.com

